The School operates with 4 House Colours and we elect House Captains who lead their house throughout the year and encourage competitions at lunch time. 

The Houses are named after famous New Zealanders. ( Rutherford, Blake. Hillary and Sheppard) we also elect a Student Council and a School leader to promote student ideas and suggestions.